People

Administration

David M. Nicol

Photograph
Email dmnicol@nospam594e3c1b6f257.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator, CIRI
Department Director, Information Trust Institute

Randall Sandone

Photograph
Email rsandone@nospam594e3c1b6fd1b.illinois.edu
Title Executive Director
Department Critical Infrastructure Resilience Institute

Samantha Koon

Photograph
Email skoon@nospam594e3c1b7098c.illinois.edu
Title Communications Coordinator
Department Critical Infrastructure Resilience Institute

Binghamton University

Guanhua Yan

Photograph
Email ghyan@nospam594e3c1b72314.binghamton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Cornell University

Rebecca Slayton

Photograph
Email rs849@nospam594e3c1b7413e.cornell.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Science and Technology Studies

Florida International University

Jason Liu

Photograph
Email liux@nospam594e3c1b75e7d.cis.fiu.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computing and Information Sciences

Georgia Institute of Technology

Iris Tien

Photograph
Email itien@nospam594e3c1b776e1.ce.gatech.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department School of Civil and Environment Engineering

New York University

Quanyan Zhu

Photograph
Email quanyan.zhu@nospam594e3c1b78f68.nyu.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rae Zimmerman

Photograph
Email rae.zimmerman@nospam594e3c1b79d23.nyu.edu
Title Professor of Planning and Public Administration, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
Department Director of the Institute for Civil Infrastructure Systems

Northeastern University

Stephen Flynn

Photograph
Email s.flynn@nospam594e3c1b7ba18.neu.edu
Title Professor
Department Political Science

Matthias Ruth

Photograph
Email m.ruth@nospam594e3c1b7c6fb.neu.edu
Title Director, Professor School of Public Policy & Urban Affairs
Department Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Old Dominion University

Sachin Shetty

Photograph
Email sshetty@nospam594e3c1b7e335.odu.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Virginia Modeling, Analysis and Simulation Center

Stanford University

Herb Lin

Photograph
Email herbert.s.lin@nospam594e3c1b80110.stanford.edu
Title Senior Research Scholar for Cyber Policy and Security
Department Center for International Security and Cooperation

Texas Tech University

Danny Reible

Photograph
Email danny.reible@nospam594e3c1b81cb1.ttu.edu
Title Professor of Chemical Engineering and Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering
Department Professor

The Ohio State University

Noah C. Dormady

Photograph
Email dormady.1@nospam594e3c1b837ec.osu.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department John Glenn College of Public Affairs

University of California San Diego

Kimberly Claffy

Photograph
Email kc@nospam594e3c1b84f14.caida.org
Title Director
Department Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis

University of California, Los Angeles

John Villasenor

Photograph
Email villa@nospam594e3c1b86b38.ee.ucla.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical Engineering, Public Policy, and Management

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Jay Kesan

Photograph
Email kesan@nospam594e3c1b88926.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Law

Sally Ann McConkey

Email sally@nospam594e3c1b88f0d.illinois.edu
Title Section Head, Coordinated Hazard Assessment and Mapping Program
Department Illinois State Water Survey

David M. Nicol

Photograph
Email dmnicol@nospam594e3c1b8964f.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator, CIRI
Department Director, Information Trust Institute

Gabriel Weaver

Photograph
Email gweaver@nospam594e3c1b8a36a.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist
Department Information Trust Institute

University of Pennsylvania

Howard Kunreuther

Photograph
Email kunreuther@nospam594e3c1b8c181.wharton.upenn.edu
Title James G. Dinan Professor
Department Wharton School of Business

Erwann Michel-Kerjan

Photograph
Email erwannmk@nospam594e3c1b8cf13.wharton.upenn.edu
Title Executive Director
Department Risk Management and Decision Processes Center

University of Southern California

Adam Rose

Photograph
Email Adam.Rose@nospam594e3c1b8ec3e.usc.edu
Title Research Professor
Department Sol Price School of Public Policy

University of Washington

Bob Freitag

Photograph
Email bfreitag@nospam594e3c1b90ec6.uw.edu
Title Executive Director
Department Cascadia Region Earthquake Workgroup

Himanshu Grover

Photograph
Email groverh@nospam594e3c1b919d9.uw.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Urban Design and Planning

Guillaume S. Mauger

Photograph
Email gmauger@nospam594e3c1b924f1.uw.edu
Title Postdoctoral Researcher
Department Climate Impacts Group

Eric Salathé

Photograph
Email salathe@nospam594e3c1b93052.uw.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department School of STEM