People

Administration

David M. Nicol

Photograph
Email dmnicol@nospam58dc6f6b8f94f.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator, CIRI
Department Director, Information Trust Institute

Randall Sandone

Photograph
Email rsandone@nospam58dc6f6b90565.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director
Department Critical Infrastructure Resilience Institute

Samantha Koon

Photograph
Email skoon@nospam58dc6f6b911e5.illinois.edu
Title Communications Coordinator
Department Critical Infrastructure Resilience Institute

Binghamton University

Guanhua Yan

Photograph
Email ghyan@nospam58dc6f6b927d8.binghamton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Cornell University

Rebecca Slayton

Photograph
Email rs849@nospam58dc6f6b9407f.cornell.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Science and Technology Studies

Florida International University

Jason Liu

Photograph
Email liux@nospam58dc6f6b9556a.cis.fiu.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computing and Information Sciences

Georgia Institute of Technology

Iris Tien

Photograph
Email itien@nospam58dc6f6b96a44.ce.gatech.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department School of Civil and Environment Engineering

Northeastern University

Stephen Flynn

Photograph
Email s.flynn@nospam58dc6f6b98c4b.neu.edu
Title Professor
Department Political Science

Matthias Ruth

Photograph
Email m.ruth@nospam58dc6f6b997d1.neu.edu
Title Director, Professor School of Public Policy & Urban Affairs
Department Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Old Dominion University

Sachin Shetty

Photograph
Email sshetty@nospam58dc6f6b9b0ad.odu.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Virginia Modeling, Analysis and Simulation Center

Stanford University

Herb Lin

Photograph
Email herbert.s.lin@nospam58dc6f6b9c971.stanford.edu
Title Senior Research Scholar for Cyber Policy and Security
Department Center for International Security and Cooperation

Texas Tech University

Danny Reible

Photograph
Email danny.reible@nospam58dc6f6b9e1e1.ttu.edu
Title Professor of Chemical Engineering and Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering
Department Professor

The Ohio State University

Noah C. Dormady

Photograph
Email dormady.1@nospam58dc6f6b9f678.osu.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department John Glenn College of Public Affairs

University of California San Diego

Kimberly Claffy

Photograph
Email kc@nospam58dc6f6ba0b41.caida.org
Title Director
Department Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis

University of California, Los Angeles

John Villasenor

Photograph
Email villa@nospam58dc6f6ba2a72.ee.ucla.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical Engineering, Public Policy, and Management

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Jay Kesan

Photograph
Email kesan@nospam58dc6f6ba635b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Law

Sally Ann McConkey

Email sally@nospam58dc6f6ba693c.illinois.edu
Title Section Head, Coordinated Hazard Assessment and Mapping Program
Department Illinois State Water Survey

David M. Nicol

Photograph
Email dmnicol@nospam58dc6f6ba829a.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator, CIRI
Department Director, Information Trust Institute

Gabriel Weaver

Photograph
Email gweaver@nospam58dc6f6ba8ecc.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist
Department Information Trust Institute

University of Pennsylvania

Howard Kunreuther

Photograph
Email kunreuther@nospam58dc6f6bab94b.wharton.upenn.edu
Title James G. Dinan Professor
Department Wharton School of Business

Erwann Michel-Kerjan

Photograph
Email erwannmk@nospam58dc6f6bac502.wharton.upenn.edu
Title Executive Director
Department Risk Management and Decision Processes Center

University of Southern California

Adam Rose

Photograph
Email Adam.Rose@nospam58dc6f6bade7f.usc.edu
Title Research Professor
Department Sol Price School of Public Policy

University of Washington

Bob Freitag

Photograph
Email bfreitag@nospam58dc6f6bb09b9.uw.edu
Title Executive Director
Department Cascadia Region Earthquake Workgroup

Himanshu Grover

Photograph
Email groverh@nospam58dc6f6bb163c.uw.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Urban Design and Planning

Guillaume S. Mauger

Photograph
Email gmauger@nospam58dc6f6bb2113.uw.edu
Title Postdoctoral Researcher
Department Climate Impacts Group

Eric Salathé

Photograph
Email salathe@nospam58dc6f6bb2be6.uw.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department School of STEM